2017-2018 Officers

, Chairman

, First Vice Chairman

Second Vice Chair  a

, Secretary 

, Treasurer 

Group I: Public Officials and Their Representatives

Bill Eyberse, Treasurer, Town of Norwich  eyberse@comcast.net

Steven Kelley, Town of East Lyme  LCDRSteve@hotmail.com

Kathleen McCarty, Town of Waterford  KDunnMC@aol.com

Kathleen Peck, Town of Montville  KPeck@montville-ct.org

Eleanor Phillips, Town of Colchester  ephillips525@msn.com

Leanne Theodore, Town of Stonington   ltheodore@stonington-ct.gov

Group II: Representatives of the Groups to be Served

Dan Falkenstein, Secretary, Head Start  secc02@hotmail.com

Tammie Hullivan, First Vice Chair, Little Learners  attygildea@snet.net

Debbie Kievits, Chairman, United Community & Family Services  DASunflower@comcast.net

Sharon Stackpole, Head Start  florrymay2@att.net

Wendy Yagarich, Second Vice Chair, Madonna Place  wyagarich@madonnaplace.org

Shirley Zaccheo, Norwich Bully Busters  sazzac68@gmail.com

Group III: Other Groups and Interests

Franco Cristofaro, Eversource Energy  cristf@eversource.com

Aaron Daniels Norwich NAACP  aaronldaniels@snet.net

Audrey Leone, Doherty, Beals & Banks, P.C  audreyleone@dbbcpa.com

Anthony G. Madeira, Chairman, Center for Financial Training  tmadeira@cityofnorwich.org

 Franca Parra-Polimeni, New London NAACP

Members Emeritus

Olive Buddington, Thurston Fields, Gayle Jones, Ronnie Krug, Thomas Manning, William Powers, Eunice M. Waller